x10Hosting Forums

Corporate Free Hosting for the Masses.



Register

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
x10Hosting Member

teclanka's Avatar

Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 38
Credits: 660
teclanka is on a distinguished road
Quote  
10-07-2008, 10:58 PM
Smile I could earn $$$ here!

Hello all!

First of all I want to say this! I saw this ad at another advertising forum! I just went & registered! Yes I could earn $121.65 within last 9 days! I am not a affiliate of them for now. But I am going to be as their affiliate payments are good! For now I have no affiliate link! As soon as I get it I will post here! I think you will register through it!

-----------------------------------------------------------
HERE IS THE AD!

Would you like to earn an extra $6,500+ every month for just several hours of work per day?

This is not another scam or fake! This is a legitimate data entry opportunity for Home workers!

Yes! all you done from your Home!You don't need any prior experience to work online entering data. Access to the Internet is all you need.

Visit :
Code:
http://www.home-data-entry-jobs-net.co.cc
for more details!

There are a lot of Home Data Entry Scams & Do not waste your money & time! Come here for professionals who give you real opportunities.

--------------------------------------------------------
Reply With Quote
teclanka is offlineReport Post
x10Hosting Member

rubenj's Avatar

Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 56
Credits: 702
rubenj is on a distinguished road
Quote  
10-07-2008, 11:08 PM
Re: I could earn $$$ here!

I don't trust that they can give you much cash if they can't even buy a real domain.
Sorry, Facts are facts. ;D
Reply With Quote
rubenj is offlineReport Post
x10Hosting Member

teclanka's Avatar

Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 38
Credits: 660
teclanka is on a distinguished road
Quote  
10-07-2008, 11:16 PM
Re: I could earn $$$ here!

Hello rubenj!

I don't know about facts! I just got paid $121.65 to my alertpay account. I also had that domain problem. Their support says that they have cancelled thier .com this 2008 & they came to .co.cc & REDUCED SOME EXTRA COSTSS as they want to give the lowest fee to their members! I searched some before register with them, that's true they provides the lowest cost!

I don't want explain much! As I don't get paid for this posting from them! decisions are on yours! i POSTED ABOVE AS first TIME EVER i EARNED SOME MONEY FROM INTERNET! aFTER GOOGLE UNJUSTLY BAN MY ACCOUNT!


GOOD DAY FRIENDS!

Last edited by teclanka; 10-07-2008 at 11:18 PM.
Reply With Quote
teclanka is offlineReport Post
x10Hosting Member

Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 11
Credits: 146
gsgrego is on a distinguished road
Quote  
10-08-2008, 03:46 PM
Re: I could earn $$$ here!

prove this isnt a scam?payment proof?
__________________
www.gs.exofire.net
www.gssearch.tk
Reply With Quote
gsgrego is offlineReport Post
x10 Sophmore

Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 126
Credits: 154
Ainokea is on a distinguished road
Quote  
10-08-2008, 09:13 PM
Re: I could earn $$$ here!

Quote:
Originally Posted by teclanka View Post
Hello rubenj!

I don't know about facts! I just got paid $121.65 to my alertpay account. I also had that domain problem. Their support says that they have cancelled thier .com this 2008 & they came to .co.cc & REDUCED SOME EXTRA COSTSS as they want to give the lowest fee to their members! I searched some before register with them, that's true they provides the lowest cost!

I don't want explain much! As I don't get paid for this posting from them! decisions are on yours! i POSTED ABOVE AS first TIME EVER i EARNED SOME MONEY FROM INTERNET! aFTER GOOGLE UNJUSTLY BAN MY ACCOUNT!


GOOD DAY FRIENDS!
you talk too much for someone who made $121. Obviously your trying to sell it to us. If you just made $121 you would just be like well its your lost dude...

Plus it obviously sounds too good to be true.. so prove me wrong otherwise...
__________________


Last edited by Ainokea; 10-08-2008 at 09:15 PM.
Reply With Quote
Ainokea is offlineReport Post
x10 Spammer

Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 3,678
Credits: 2,155
Derek is a name known to all
Location: cossacks

Quote  
10-08-2008, 11:10 PM
Re: I could earn $$$ here!

You have to pay $42 just to start lol.
__________________
-Derek
Serving for x10 Since December 26, 2004
Retired. Former Staff.(Account Manager)
http://cashcrate.com/697909 - http://www.i628.net
Cashcrate is real so far by doing random offers I have made $28.75 and more. You can do a daily offer each day for $0.80 cents. There is about 3 surveys so you make about $2.05
Reply With Quote
Derek is offlineReport Post
x10Hosting Member

Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 42
Credits: 500
idontknow95129 is on a distinguished road
Quote  
10-08-2008, 11:55 PM
Re: I could earn $$$ here!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ainokea View Post
you talk too much for someone who made $121. Obviously your trying to sell it to us. If you just made $121 you would just be like well its your lost dude...

Plus it obviously sounds too good to be true.. so prove me wrong otherwise...
Rule #1: If it sounds too good to be true, it is.

Also, his grammar is crap, leading me to believe he rushed to write it.
Reply With Quote
idontknow95129 is offlineReport Post
x10 Sophmore

admintwo's Avatar

Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 185
Credits: 3
admintwo is on a distinguished road
Location: New Jersey, USA

Quote  
10-11-2008, 09:13 AM
Re: I could earn $$$ here!

maybe he just can't write?......yea he's rushing and yes without payment proof we will say it is a scam......show some proof and we'll stop posting these types of comments.
__________________
http://earnedmoney.elementfx.com
Yea that is right, the site to visit, when you want to know how to buy your home, with the amount of money you buy groceries
with.....unbelievable? BELIEVE IT.
Site includes other ways of making money


Reply With Quote
admintwo is offlineReport Post
x10Hosting Member

teclanka's Avatar

Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 38
Credits: 660
teclanka is on a distinguished road
Quote  
10-12-2008, 01:20 AM
Re: I could earn $$$ here!

I don't know about that! I don't want to sell anything for anyone! Besides I have mentioned that decision are yours! Now I am thinking why I posted this here!

Just a botheration!!!! I wanted only express what I got! I am not a agent or affiliate of them!

My last opinion their link database gave me a opportunity to apply & work on "The Staffing at Home Program" Now I earn at Staffing at Home inc. USA. ( I can not publish the link here as it's against the terms of them. But if you want you can search & find the Staffing at Home inc. USA)

I never want to continue this any more!
Nice Day!
Reply With Quote
teclanka is offlineReport Post
x10Hosting Member

Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 7
Credits: 74
Laurimann is on a distinguished road
Quote  
10-24-2008, 09:01 AM
Re: I could earn $$$ here!

I wonder if there's really need for C/C++ programmers anymore... It's all about internet and WEB... ugh, i've NEVER liked them at all.

Besides most offers are just unfair or fraud like the one at top of page... :D
Reply With Quote
Laurimann is offlineReport Post
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nice way to earn $ scylla Earning Money 13 08-07-2008 12:30 AM
Earn money and gifts ! moltes Earning Money 2 04-19-2008 12:24 PM
UvMe - You Vs. Me! Earn money playing games! Register for FREE! Make money program! TPI007 The Marketplace 0 02-09-2008 05:44 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:54 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC7
vBCredits v1.4 Copyright ©2007 - 2008, PixelFX Studios

Debt Help | Credit Cards | Credit Card Consolidation | Ringtones | Neopets Cheats, Games and Neopoints